Tournament Details


MATCH
1
ENDS IN
25 minutes remaining...
CURRENT LEADER
WURST
YOUR PLACE
1st Place
100 CREDITS
Social Club Tournament #2
Placeholder
REGISTRATION OPEN
until registration closes.



Timing

Tournament Starts:
March/24/2019 01:03:01 AM

Check-in Closes:
March/24/2019 01:03:01 AM

Rules

Discord Cup #06 starting time is 2PM EDT (11AM PT / 20:00 CET) on Saturday January 12th 2019 * Check-In will run for the entire 2hrs prior to the tournament and the actual matches will start 15 minutes after the scheduled start time.

Format

SWISS
Community Cup
2 X Multiplier

COMPETITORS

Team name 5346 1
WURST 3590 2
Flyboys 5187 20
Wild Cats

Your team roster


Round 1

ROUND Team 1 Score Team 1 Team 2 Team 2 Score Winner
1 Team name WURST TBD
2 Flyboys TBD
3 TBD
4 TBD
5 TBD
6 TBD